Homework To Do

English : 3 Modules = 18 Assignments + Reading 3 Books

Photography: 6 Modules = 23 Assignments = 3 Presentations + 1 Diagram + 110 photographs

 

That is exactly what I need to get down by April 15th.  Think I can do it?  Perhaps if I didn’t have a house to clean, parties to plan, a daughter to raise, and the need for sleep.  Guess I better bust my ass for the next month.  I’m sure I’ll keep you all posted with how horribly I’m keeping up with all my homework.  *sighs*  Life is so busy, I don’t know where my time goes, but I’ve figured out it hasn’t been to homework.

Leave a Reply

